You Glow, Girl! – Tracy

By: Sam

Yesterday, I went to Sephora to ask questions about my skin regimen. There I met Tracy, one of Sephora’s skin experts. Aside from being really friendly and helpful, her skin was flawless. I caught myself searching for a visible pore on her face…I failed (lol). As she advised me to swap the toner I was using for Shiseido’s Pureness Balancing Softner (Alcohol Free) ($24.50 available at Sephora) I just had to find out what she uses on radiant skin!

Name: Tracy
Age: 24
Cleanser: Boscia MakeUp-BreakUp Cool Cleansing Oil ($26)
AM Moisturizer: Fresh Lotus Youth Preserve Face Cream ($42)
PM Moisturizer: Super by Perricone Super Night Recharge with Red ($50) *Discontinued, so she stocked up but recommends (although pricey) Sunday Riley’s Good Genes Treatment ($105) as an alternative.

Beauty Secret: GLAMGLOW Tingling & Exfoliating Mud Mask ($69) She uses it once or twice a week, calls it her “emergency fix”. She has been using this for over a year and has also worked at Sephora for 5 years.

Tell us! Do you use any of these products? How do you keep your skin glowing?

3 Comments

Filed under Scavenger Hunt, Skin, Splurge, Uncategorized

3 responses to “You Glow, Girl! – Tracy

  1. Sephora

    Thanks for the feature Sam! Loveee the title and your bubbly personality! Keep up the great work on taking care of your skin 🙂

  2. I’m with her on the GlamGlow. Tried it out recently and I’m in love! Highly recommend it x

what's up?

