LASH-ing Out – Buxom Amplified Lash Mascara

By Sam

I’m sure I’m not alone when I say I feel naked without mascara. Even days I don’t wear makeup, I can’t not wear mascara. My staple is L’Oreal’s Telescopic Mascara ($9.49, available at Ulta.com) in Blackest Black. What’s not to love? It’s afforadable and does the job of lengthening my straight and short lashes.

I’m a curious gal, always looking to try different beauty products. Since, my Telescopic dried out, I decided to try Buxom’s Amplified Lash Mascara ($22, available at Sephora.com) in Loud Black:

I don’t know about you but I think it’s giving my tried and true Telescopic a run for its money. 😉

What’s your favorite mascara? Do you look for length, curl, or volume?

Leave a comment

Filed under Drug Store Gem, Makeup, Splurge, Uncategorized

what's up?

