#ManicureMonday – Castaway/Cantaloupe & Mambo

Katrina's Manicure

Katrina’s Manicure

In this week’s edition of Manicure Monday, Katrina is showing off her skills! She did her own nails, using Essie’s Castaway ($8). I think she did a great job, what do you guys think?

Samantha's Manicure

Samantha’s Manicure

Next we have my manicure. I was looking for a neutral color that gave off some springy vibes. So I decided to use Essie’s Mambo ($8) as the first coat and Essie’s Cantaloupe ($8) as my second coat. I am loving the results of this combo!

Salon: Jeunesse Coiffure, 891 Ninth Avenue, New York, NY 10019. (Between 57th & 58th St)
Price: $6 (Polish Change)
Manicurist: Sandra

Tell us! Do you have a signature Spring polish? Or do you like to mix things up?

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

3 Comments

Filed under Drug Store Gem, Nails, Uncategorized

3 responses to “#ManicureMonday – Castaway/Cantaloupe & Mambo

  1. Amazing color…I like your blog.^^
    Maybe follow each other on bloglovin?
    Let me know follow you then back.
    Lovely greets Nessa

  2. Thank you sooo much for the follow,dear.^^
    Follow you back on bloglovin.
    Hope you visit my blog again…

what's up?

