#ManicureMonday – So Hot It Berns

Image

The name speaks for itself-this is the hottest red I’ve come across! I usually keep it safe by sticking to pastels and whites but lately I’ve had a thing for red. Trying to find a red that matches my olive? kind of pale? skin tone hasn’t worked out too well and I also wanted a red that really looked red instead of pink-ish or orange-y. A Man- manicurist suggested OPI- “So hot it berns” and it was love at first sight when I saw it on my hands(the paint job is kind of messy because I’m the worst with wet nails!) It’s the perfect creamy bright red color that I’ve been looking for :)

Salon: Queen Nails 543 Westside Ave. Jersey City, NY 07304

Price: $9 -mani , $25- mani&pedi

Manicurist: I didn’t get his name but he is the only man who works there -best manicurist i ever met- everyone I’ve met that has been to this place says the same thing!

Perks? Great price, neat and thorough mani and pedi.

1 Comment

Filed under Drug Store Gem, Nails, Uncategorized

One response to “#ManicureMonday – So Hot It Berns

  1. Must Have Boxes

    Love this color!

    – KW
    http://musthaveboxes.com

what's up?

