Sam’s Got a Brand New Do

I survived the ombré epidemic.

20130316-163457.jpg

Don’t get me wrong, it was my initial idea to dip dye my hair. However, in the end (months later), the damage was not worth the experimenting.

Also my trusty hairdresser, Gladys clued me in on something I didn’t know before: “If you don’t cut your split ends, they’ll rise and cut themselves”. – Take note, ladies!

I was a little shell shocked at first but…it’s “growing” on me.

Salon: Jeunesse Coiffure, 891 Ninth Avenue, New York, NY 10019. (Between 57th & 58th St)

Hairdresser: Gladys!

2 Comments

Filed under Hair, Splurge

2 responses to “Sam’s Got a Brand New Do

  1. thanks @chevington!!!!! stay tuned 🙂

what's up?

